Milwaukee Metro Independent Tennis League Metro Milwaukee Independent Tennis League

2018 All Leagues Schedules

Click on a team name below to view its schedule

Team     Captain   Phone   E-Mail
$wag $quadBrian Schofield(414) 687-2203bschof89@gmail.com
BTC #1 Dieter Tempe(262) 860-8939jdtempe@gmail.com
BTC - Wirth ParkGunther Thoms(262) 210-7462guntherthoms@yahoo.com
BTC Wirth 4.5Jim Peters(414) 534-5244jimlpeters@yahoo.com
BrookfieldMike Cacchione(262) 442-3008mikecacchione@gmail.com
BurlingtonRob Martin(262) 492-8978Notetobert@gmail.com
Burlington 4.0 ThursKen Savaglia(262) 939-6998savageeconomics@gmail.com
ConcordiaTom Weber(262) 391-2176Thomas.Weber@cuw.edu
Concordia 4.5David Rossman(414) 704-1279david@lesmoiseinc.com
Elm Grove 4.5Kevin Carnell(414) 688-1481carnell78@att.net
ElmbrookJim Gingery(414) 388-5940gingeryjim@yahoo.com
Full Metal RacquetsDarryl Schmidt(262) 370-0388darryl.schmidt1@gmail.com
GreendaleTom Sprague(414) 529-1713tsprague1@att.net
HamiltonSteve Roegner(262) 366-2420sjroegner@gmail.com
Heyer ParkGary Wegner(262) 422-5697garywegner@me.com
JetsonsEric Feile(414) 313-0413epf@pierceengineers.com
Kozy FalconsJim Horwath(414) 305-3156jch7mm@aol.com
MavericksScott William Unger(414) 745-5238swunger@nicolettennis.com
McKinley NomadsMike Amidzich(414) 350-2796mikera0419@yahoo.com
NicoletScott William Unger(414) 745-5238swunger@nicolettennis.com
North ShoreMark Loomis(414) 704-3989mwloomis@sbcglobal.net
North Shore EliteBob Platteter(262) 284-0841rplatteter1@wi.rr.com
Oak CreekBrandon Vugrinick(414) 403-7618bsvugrnick@wolfmail.stritch.edu
Oak CreekMark Osiecki(414) 764-1216mozick@gmail.com
P.C. BallersRichard Miller(414) 335-2621sandrich0204@gmail.com
Prairie SchoolMike Rupow(262) 939-1329bigrup14@gmail.com
PrincetonGary Daniels(414) 975-4135gdaniels2.gd@gmail.com
Princeton Club #1Gary Daniels(414) 975-4135gdaniels2.gd@gmail.com
Princeton Club #2Joe McGann(414) 881-7900jmcgann@accumen.com
Racine HorlickMark Pelton(262) 681-1186mpelton218@gmail.com
River Glen EliteRobert Van Erden(414) 331-0843rvecpa@yahoo.com
RiverGlen Elite - DanDan Hildebrandt(414) 469-9887dand.hildebrandt@gmail.com
RiverGlen Elite - PaulPaul Geenen(414) 510-1436paulgeenen@sbcglobal.net
ShorewoodSteve Kalvalauskas(414) 807-3124steve@kavalauskas.net
St Francis - FrankFrank Graninger(262) 895-3432windlakefrank@aol.com
St Francis - JonJonathan Proeber(414) 793-7859JKProeber@gmail.com
TosaNorm Menard(414) 336-2715TosaNorm@gmail.com
Vigo's AmigosRon Vigo(262) 893-1880tnscrzy40@gmail.com
Village Club 1Terry Johnson(414) 529-3411tjohnson@vonbriesen.com
Village Club 2Mark Kass(414) 708-7095mkass@sbcglobal.net
Village Club 3Tom Sprague(414) 529-1713tsprague1@att.net
Western RacquetKevin Dunn(262) 352-3866dunndc@wi.rr.com
Whitefish Bay #1Bill Klein(920) 980-0555bklein@sasd.net
Whitefish Bay #2Dan Poeschel(414) 213-5675dan.poeschel@yahoo.com
WhitnallRon Drabowicz(414) 588-9158rdrabo@wi.rr.com